dresses ahhh!

January 18, 2017

 

dresses!

OMG. Someone finally pegged me in an ad online.

Look at those dresses!

 

Responsible Max: No Max, no, your cash reserves are slated for software!

Unresponsible Max: Fuck software! Dresses yay!

 

Listen, I have a birthday in February that so warrants dress buying frenzy right?

I’m totally buying a dress. It will happen. There is no way it won’t. I might go unhinged and buy all the dresses yay!

Slow me down. Help!

Vote for your favorite dress!

Yay!

 

 

One Response to “dresses ahhh!”

  1. Max said

    Wow, you are all going for the Aline skirt? I am going to look sooooo fat ahhhh!

Leave a Reply

