stage 32 and the eyes

March 10, 2016

Instantly Ageless

So after I did the Stage 32 webinars, I was horrified by the bags under my eyes that were on high focus resolution on the computer camera (ahhh!) and I bought this under eye stuff “instantly ageless” to see if it actually worked. I was skeptical but —

It totally does work. It’s kind of like magic. I was so sold, I signed up to be a distributor so I could get a discount on future purchases.

You should check it out and try it. I’m never getting in front of a camera without using it again. It’s a little tricky with make up. I had to get new water based foundation. But it is magic.

Check out the video clip. That’s realistic:

And if you want to give it a try? Hit this link:

http://celluloidblonde.jeunesseglobal.com/en-US/instantly-ageless/

Don’t give me any sash about being writers and the words on the page being the only thing that matters either. We’re Hollywood writers. Our looks always matter. Ahhh!

 

Leave a Reply

