pretty dresses yay!

February 23, 2015

Because I love pretty dresses, some of my Oscar faves —

 

Cate Blanchett

Cate Blanchett

Rita Ora

Rita Ora

Scarlett Johansson

Scarlett Johansson

Sienna Miller

Sienna Miller

Zendaya

Zendaya

Margot Robbie

Margot Robbie

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “pretty dresses yay!”

  1. Kym Kemp said

    That green dress might even be worth doing some pushups so I would have the arms to go with it.

  2. Max said

    I want them all. I will just wear them on the balcony while smoking or something.

  3. Kym Kemp said

    Oh, yah. Forget the pushups then. I have no place to wear the dress except in front of my keyboard.

  4. Max said

    Well, we should probably still do the push ups. But we don’t have to if we don’t want to. Yay!

Leave a Reply

