house of blues

May 31, 2011

 

 


Kitty & I playing with the filters outside House of Blues, Dallas Texas 2011

:::kitty photographs:::

 

5 Responses to “house of blues”

  1. Kitty said

    I just love these.

  2. Who’s that hottie in LA?
    didn’t realize that you were a photographer as well as writer. Have a lot of the pictured on your blog been taken by you?

  3. Max said

    Oh Kitty is the photographer, she took those shots of me at House of Blues in Dallas. She’s so good on a camera.

  4. SandySays1 said

    I love the expression – a kind of “I knew where you were last Friday night,” kind of look. My human just signed a two book deal one of which I think might make a movie. That’s your thing.
    Sandy
    http://www.sandysays1.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

