the muse most of us really need

April 21, 2011

 

 

where that comic comes from :
that is from jim c. hines

4 Responses to “the muse most of us really need”

  1. I spit water on the cat when I saw this!
    Heh. Got her back for all unexpected kitty snot sneezes.

    Fucking funny Msx. Can I steal it?

  2. Max said

    Sure, just don’t tell the cat where you got it, I fear feline reprisals. [smile] Real credit goes to Jim C. Hines, I have a link back to his site there.

  3. Toast said

    Hahaha. I love this.

  4. Yup. This one is getting printed and stuck over my desk.

Leave a Reply

