Death Bed!

September 16, 2010

 

This is one of the funniest [and truest which is what makes it funny] clips I have heard in forever. It is Patton Oswalt talking about development and “Death Bed.”

[By the way, to make sure Patton Oswalt does not take a hit out on me I had better mention he had nothing to do with the making of Death Bed. You are welcome, Oswalt.]

[Turn your sound on.]

 


 

4 Responses to “Death Bed!”

  1. Kym Kemp said

    That cracked me up. I guess when I start having self doubts about my writing maybe I should listen or I’ll end up with a modern version of Death Bed.

  2. max said

    Oh I do not think you are in danger of authoring the next Death Bed. You are much too gentile. [smile]

  3. […] ever been this brilliantly disdainful of suits are Bette Davis and Jonathan Hensleigh. Oh and maybe Patton Oswalt. But Mamet manages to top them […]

  4. […] ever been this brilliantly disdainful of suits are Bette Davis and Jonathan Hensleigh. Oh and maybe Patton Oswalt. But Mamet manages to top them […]

Leave a Reply

