gyms have changed

April 21, 2010

 

The UPS guy rings up.

I, in a state of computer fugue, answer the door —

Then realize I am wearing a see through burn out T.

 


I say, Oh jeez, and dart behind the door.

He says no prob, he just got back from the gym.

 


I wonder what they are doing at the gym….

 

4 Responses to “gyms have changed”

  1. forkboy1965 said

    I’m still confused…. are you using a Mac?

  2. Kitty said

    Ha. The other day the Fed Ex guy was here and I opened the door wearing about the same thing you had on. He looked right at ’em and said, “hey, didn’t you used to live on Capella?”

    I did indeed, but that was about five years ago and I’d seen him many times since. Guess he recognized the girls.

  3. max said

    That is hilarious.

Leave a Reply

