go saints!

February 7, 2010

 

 

10 Responses to “go saints!”

  1. Kitty said

    Did you see the howling “Whoooooo” Dat dog video?

  2. max said

    Yes! The Who Dat dog so rocks! Yay!

    [I should put the Who Dat cheer leading dog up here too.]

  3. Kitty said

    They’d go great together.

  4. max said

    I just put it up. Yay!

    I think people forget I lived in Louisiana.

  5. carpeviam said

    I from Baton Rouge. So, in honor of the Saints, I’m making crawfish pie for the Superbowl. Can’t wait for Fat Tuesday! ;)

  6. carpeviam said

    I=I’m. Shit.

  7. sonny said

    who will win saints , i know my money is on the saints going watch it live watch-super-bowl-online.com

  8. carpeviam said

    Geaux Saints!

Leave a Reply

