raincoaster is a god

September 16, 2010

 

So for reasons best left unstated—

I needed some help in the social media realm and after struggling for two weeks on my own I dropped one email to Lorraine Murphy of Raincoaster Media and it was fixed in two hours — after 10 PM.

Lorraine is a god. Hire her. Immediately.

 


:::raincoaster media:::

 

where the art work comes from :
that is from arxetypo

15 Responses to “raincoaster is a god”

  1. Kitty said

    Glad to see you back.
    Thanks Rain!

  2. ballgame said

    Great resource. Thanks for the tip, Max!

  3. Ha! I’d say I won’t let it go to my head, but of course I will. Glad to hear you’re up and running again.

  4. timethief said

    Wrong! Raincoaster is a Goddess. ;)

  5. max said

    Thanks Rain. There is still some stuff to work out but I am out of cyber jail. It is a good start. [smile]

  6. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by raincoaster, timethief. timethief said: RT @raincoaster: Apparently I'm a god http://celluloidblonde.wordpress.com/2010/09/16/raincoaster-is-a-god/ [...]

  7. Ted said

    Oh gods. Like she needed the ego boost. She’ll be impossible to live with now …

    Make that “more impossible.”

  8. max said

    I should be worried this post is getting more play than my essay contest for a date with Max post. Uh ohs.

  9. You shouldn’t worry: you should stick a big, self-promotional link to the contest right at the top, silly.

  10. [...] This is totally going to go to my head: Lorraine is a god. Hire her. Immediately. [...]

  11. Just like I did, by putting a copy of this comment on the top of my Testimonials page:

    http://raincoastermedia.com/testimonials/

  12. max said

    Say, that is a pretty sharp quote. [smile]

  13. [...] by raincoaster in Cthulhu, Operation Global Media Domination, Vancouver, geek, raincoaster, raincoaster media, social media As I’ve mentioned elsewhere online, there is the very slight chance that this could go to my head: [...]

  14. Reblogged this on raincoaster and commented:
    Yeah, today just feels like the right day to reblog this. Thanks again, Max! I’m glad I could help. WordPress.com would be smaller and a lot duller without you!
    PS Now I have the time to take one of your courses!

Leave a Reply

